Renseignements sur l'appel d'offres

Intitulé:
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes jo...
Pouvoir adjudicateur:
European Parliament, DG Communication (COMM)
Date de publication sur TED:
13/06/2022
Date limite pour la réception des offres:
15/07/2022
Statut:
Fermé
Informations
COMM/AWD/2022/480
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Allemagne, en Belgique, en Bulgarie, en Croatie, en Espagne, en Finlande, en France, en Italie, en Pologne et au Portugal
Le service requis sont l'organisation et la mise en œuvre d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes, travaillant pour les médias basés dans l'UE, sur des questions européennes en général et sur des sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE et à sensibiliser à l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire, ainsi qu'aux valeurs qu'elle défend. Il comprendra un module dans chacun des pays participants (Allemagne, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Espagne, Finlande, France, Italie, Pologne et Portugal), suivi d'un module à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme dans le pays concerné;• sélection des participants pour les deux modules;• activités de communication et d'information.
Services
Procédure ouverte
Fermé
Validé
Tous les lots
10
Accord-cadre
3500000.00 EUR
80500000
Conditions de participation
Le soumissionnaire (ou chacun des membres dans le cas d'un groupement d'opérateurs économiques) doit être inscrit à un registre du commerce ou de la profession pertinent, à l'exception des organisations internationales.
Critères de sélection tels que mentionnés dans les documents de la consultation
Critères de sélection tels que mentionnés dans les documents de la consultation
Critères de sélection tels que mentionnés dans les documents de la consultation
Critères de sélection tels que mentionnés dans les documents de la consultation
Étapes
13/06/2022 00:00
15/07/2022 17:00
18/07/2022 10:00
Lots
Numéro du lot Intitulé Description
Lot 1
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Belgique
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Belgique suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 2
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Bulgarie
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Bulgarie suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 3
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Croatie
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Croatie suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 4
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Finlande
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Finlande suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 5
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en France
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en France suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 6
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Allemagne
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Allemagne suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 7
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Italie
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Italie suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 8
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Pologne
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Pologne suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 9
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens au Portugal
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module au Portugal suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Lot 10
Mise en œuvre du programme de formation du Parlement européen pour les jeunes journalistes européens en Espagne
Le service principal requis est l'organisation et la mise en œuvre, jusqu'à deux fois par an, d'un programme de formation sur les questions de l'UE, dans le but de sensibiliser les jeunes journalistes de l'UE aux affaires européennes en général et aux sujets liés au Parlement en particulier. La formation vise à contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du fonctionnement de l'UE, en soulignant l'importance du Parlement, de la démocratie parlementaire et des valeurs qu'elle défend. Le public cible de ces formations est constitué de jeunes professionnels basés dans les États membres de l'UE, en leur qualité de multiplicateurs clés et de relais informés.Le programme de formation comprendra un module en Espagne suivi d'un module pour un nombre limité de journalistes sélectionnés parmi les participants au premier module dans les locaux du Parlement européen à Bruxelles ou à Strasbourg.Le marché comprend les services spécifiques suivants:• organisation et mise en œuvre du programme (1er module);• sélection des participants (1er et 2e module);• activités de communication et d'information.
Avis
Référence Type d’avis Date de publication
2022/S 116-323164
Rectificatif
17/06/2022 00:00
2022/S 112-314138
Avis de marché
13/06/2022 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European ...
Contracting authority:
European Parliament, DG Communication (COMM)
TED publication date:
13/06/2022
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
15/07/2022
Status:
Open
Information
COMM/AWD/2022/480
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Portugal and Spain
The required service is the organisation and implementation of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of young journalists, working for EU-based media outlets, regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, and at raising awareness about the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, as well as the values it stands for. It will include a module in each of the participating countries (Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Portugal and Spain), followed by a module in Brussels or Strasbourg for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme in the concerned country;• selection of participants for both modules;• communication and outreach activities.
Services
Open procedure
Open
Checked
All lots
10
Framework agreement
3500000.00 EUR
80500000
Conditions for participation
The tenderer (or each of the members in case of a group of economic operators) is required to be enrolled in a relevant professional or trade register, except for international organisations.
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Milestones
13/06/2022 00:00
15/07/2022 17:00
18/07/2022 10:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Belgium
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Belgium followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 2
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for young European Journalists in Bulgaria
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Bulgaria followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 3
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Croatia
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Croatia followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 4
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Finland
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Finland followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 5
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in France
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in France followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 6
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Germany
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Germany followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 7
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Italy
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Italy followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 8
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Poland
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Poland followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 9
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Portugal
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Portugal followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Lot 10
Implementation of the European Parliament Training Programme for Young European Journalists in Spain
The overarching service required is the organisation and implementation, up to twice per year, of a training programme on EU issues, with the purpose of raising awareness of EU-based young journalists regarding European affairs in general and Parliament-related topics in particular. The training aims at contributing to a better understanding of how the EU works, underlining the importance of the Parliament, parliamentary democracy, and the values it stands for. The target audience for these training are young professionals based in EU Member States, in their capacity as key multipliers and informed relays.The training programme will include a module in Spain followed by a module for a limited number of journalists selected among participants in the first module in the premises of the European Parliament in Brussels or Strasbourg.The contract includes the following specific services:• organisation and implementation of the programme (1st module);• selection of participants (1st and 2nd module);• communication and outreach activities.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2022/S 116-323164
Corrigendum
17/06/2022 00:00
2022/S 112-314138
Contract notice
13/06/2022 00:00