Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Mehrfachrahmenverträge im Kaskadenverfahren betreffend themenspezifische Schulun...
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Commission, DG Human Resources and Security (HR)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
21/01/2016
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
23/02/2016
Status:
Geschlossen
Informationen
EPSO/EUSA/PO/2015/030.
Mehrfachrahmenverträge im Kaskadenverfahren betreffend themenspezifische Schulungsleistungen zu Brüssel als Stadt und Region (Los 1) und zu Luxemburg als Stadt und Land (Los 2) für die Mitarbeiter der Organe, Agenturen und sonstigen...
Die Mehrfachrahmenverträge im Kaskadenverfahren, die Gegenstand dieser Ausschreibung sind, betreffen Schulungsleistungen für die Mitarbeiter der Organe, Einrichtungen und Agenturen der Europäischen Union zum Zwecke der Verbesserung ihrer Kenntnisse und ihres Verständnisses im Zusammenhang mit den geschichtlichen, sozialen, kulturellen, politischen, geografischen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten von Brüssel und Luxemburg.
Dienstleistungsaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
Abschnitte
21/01/2016 00:00
Nicht verfügbar
23/02/2016 23:59
01/03/2016 00:00
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Mehrfachrahmenverträge im Kaskadenverfahren betreffend themenspezifische Schulungsleistungen zu Brüssel als Stadt und Region für die Mitarbeiter der Organe, Agenturen und sonstigen Einrichtungen der Europäischen Union Siehe Lastenheft.
Los 2 Mehrfachrahmenverträge im Kaskadenverfahren betreffend themenspezifische Schulungsleistungen zu Luxemburg als Stadt und Land für die Mitarbeiter der Organe, Agenturen und sonstigen Einrichtungen der Europäischen Union Siehe Lastenheft.
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Notice type Veröffentlichungsdatum
2016/S 014-019641 Auftragsbekanntmachung 21/01/2016 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Successive multiple framework contracts for topic-based training services regard...
Contracting authority:
European Commission, DG Human Resources and Security (HR)
TED publication date:
21/01/2016
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
23/02/2016
Status:
Closed
Information
EPSO/EUSA/PO/2015/030.
Successive multiple framework contracts for topic-based training services regarding the city and region of Brussels (lot 1) and the city and country of Luxembourg (lot 2) for staff at the institutions, agencies and other bodies of the...
The successive multiple framework contracts referred to in this invitation to tender involve providing training services for staff at the institutions, bodies and agencies of the European Union in order to improve their knowledge and understanding of the historical, social, cultural, political, geographical and economic aspects of Brussels and Luxembourg.
Services
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Milestones
21/01/2016 00:00
N/A
23/02/2016 23:59
01/03/2016 00:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Successive multiple framework contracts for topic-based training services regarding the city and region of Brussels for staff at the institutions, agencies and other bodies of the European Union See specifications.
Lot 2 Successive multiple framework contracts for topic-based training services regarding the city and country of Luxembourg for staff at the institutions, agencies and other bodies of the European Union See specifications.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2016/S 014-019641 Contract notice 21/01/2016 00:00