Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Einwegartikel für den Verpflegungsbereich.
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Luxembourg (OIL)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
03/06/2016
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
11/07/2016
Status:
Geschlossen
Informationen
OIL06/PO/2016/014.
Einwegartikel für den Verpflegungsbereich.
Lieferung von Einwegartikeln aus Papier, Pappe, Kunststoff und anderen Materialien zum Einsatz für Verpflegungsdienste und die soziale Infrastruktur (insbesondere Krippen und Kindertagesstätten) der Europäischen Kommission in Luxemburg (Los 1) und Brüssel (Los 2).
Lieferaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
Abschnitte
03/06/2016 00:00
Nicht verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
11/07/2016 16:00
15/07/2016 15:00
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Einwegartikel für den Verpflegungsbereich — Luxemburg Lieferung von Einwegartikeln aus Papier, Pappe, Kunststoff und anderen Materialien zum Einsatz für Verpflegungsdienste und die soziale Infrastruktur (insbesondere Krippen und Kindertagesstätten) der Europäischen Kommission in Luxemburg (Los 1).
Los 2 Einwegartikel für den Verpflegungsbereich — Brüssel Lieferung von Einwegartikeln aus Papier, Pappe, Kunststoff und anderen Materialien zum Einsatz für Verpflegungsdienste und die soziale Infrastruktur (insbesondere Krippen und Kindertagesstätten) der Europäischen Kommission in Brüssel (Los 2).
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Notice type Veröffentlichungsdatum
2016/S 106-188208 Auftragsbekanntmachung 03/06/2016 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Disposable catering supplies.
Contracting authority:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Luxembourg (OIL)
TED publication date:
03/06/2016
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
11/07/2016
Status:
Closed
Information
OIL06/PO/2016/014.
Disposable catering supplies.
Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Luxembourg (lot 1) and Brussels (lot 2).
Supplies
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Milestones
03/06/2016 00:00
N/A
N/A
11/07/2016 16:00
15/07/2016 15:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Disposable catering supplies — Luxembourg Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Luxembourg (lot 1).
Lot 2 Disposable catering supplies — Brussels Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Brussels (lot 2).
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2016/S 106-188208 Contract notice 03/06/2016 00:00