Renseignements sur l'appel d'offres

Intitulé:
Fournitures jetables pour la restauration.
Pouvoir adjudicateur:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Luxembourg (OIL)
Date de publication sur TED:
03/06/2016
Date limite pour la réception des offres:
11/07/2016
Statut:
Fermé
Informations
OIL06/PO/2016/014.
Fournitures jetables pour la restauration.
Fourniture d'articles jetables en papier, carton, plastique et divers pour les besoins des services de restauration et des infrastructures sociales (notamment crèche et garderie) de la Commission européenne basés à Luxembourg (lot 1) et à Bruxelles (lot 2).
Fournitures
Procédure ouverte
Fermé
Validé
Étapes
03/06/2016 00:00
Sans objet
Sans objet
11/07/2016 16:00
15/07/2016 15:00
Lots
Numéro du lot Intitulé Description
Lot 1 Fournitures jetables pour la restauration — Luxembourg Fourniture d'articles jetables en papier, carton, plastique et divers pour les besoins des services de restauration et des infrastructures sociales (notamment crèche et garderie) de la Commission européenne basés à Luxembourg (lot 1).
Lot 2 Fournitures jetables pour la restauration — Bruxelles Fourniture d'articles jetables en papier, carton, plastique et divers pour les besoins des services de restauration et des infrastructures sociales (notamment crèche et garderie) de la Commission européenne basés à Bruxelles (lot 2).
Avis
Référence Notice type Date de publication
2016/S 106-188208 Avis de marché 03/06/2016 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Disposable catering supplies.
Contracting authority:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Luxembourg (OIL)
TED publication date:
03/06/2016
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
11/07/2016
Status:
Closed
Information
OIL06/PO/2016/014.
Disposable catering supplies.
Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Luxembourg (lot 1) and Brussels (lot 2).
Supplies
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Milestones
03/06/2016 00:00
N/A
N/A
11/07/2016 16:00
15/07/2016 15:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Disposable catering supplies — Luxembourg Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Luxembourg (lot 1).
Lot 2 Disposable catering supplies — Brussels Supply of disposable paper, cardboard and plastic items, as well as items in other materials, required by the catering services and social infrastructure (including crèches and childcare facilities) of the European Commission based in Brussels (lot 2).
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2016/S 106-188208 Contract notice 03/06/2016 00:00