Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Späthortdienste in den Räumlichkeiten der Kommission (Los 1) und in den Räumlich...
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Brussels (OIB)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
18/05/2017
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
16/06/2017
Status:
Geschlossen
Informationen
OIB.02/PO/2017/029/766.
Späthortdienste in den Räumlichkeiten der Kommission (Los 1) und in den Räumlichkeiten des Auftragnehmers (Los 2).
Späthortdienste in den Räumlichkeiten der Kommission (Los 1) und in den Räumlichkeiten des Auftragnehmers (Los 2). Ziel des vorliegenden Ausschreibungsverfahrens ist es, die Aufnahmekapazität des GPS (Späthortdienst und Ganztagsbetreuung in den Schulferien mit Ausnahme der Oster- und Sommerferien für 4- bis 12-jährige Kinder des Personals der Europäischen Institutionen) sicherzustellen und zu vergrößern, indem: — die Leitung mehrerer Standorte der Kommission (derzeit Van Maerlant und Palmerston) 1 externen Auftragnehmer anvertraut wird (Los 1), — 1 oder mehreren Auftragnehmer(n) die Organisation eines Späthortdienstes in 1 oder mehreren Gebäude(n) in Brüssel anvertraut wird, dessen/deren Eigentümer oder Mieter der/die Auftragnehmer ist/sind und das/die sich in einem Umkreis von 1,5 Kilometern vom Rond-Point Schuman befindet/befinden (Hinweis: dieser externe Hort könnte ebenfalls Kinder ohne Verbindung zu den europäischen Institutionen betreuen) (Los 2).
Dienstleistungsaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
Abschnitte
18/05/2017 00:00
16/06/2017 17:30
21/06/2017 10:00
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Späthortdienste in den Räumlichkeiten der Kommission Ziel des vorliegenden Ausschreibungsverfahrens ist es, die Aufnahmekapazität des GPS (Späthortdienst und Ganztagsbetreuung in den Schulferien mit Ausnahme der Oster- und Sommerferien für 4- bis 12-jährige Kinder des Personals der Europäischen Institutionen) sicherzustellen und zu vergrößern, indem die Leitung mehrerer Standorte der Kommission (derzeit Van Maerlant und Palmerston) 1 externen Auftragnehmer anvertraut wird. Der Umfang des Auftrags umfasst die Organisation eines Späthortdienstes für 23 bis 50 Kindergruppen. Der Rahmenvertrag für Los 1 wird an 1 einzigen Wirtschaftsteilnehmer vergeben.
Los 2 Späthortdienste in den Räumlichkeiten des Auftragnehmers Ziel des vorliegenden Ausschreibungsverfahrens ist es, die Aufnahmekapazität des GPS (Späthortdienst und Ganztagsbetreuung in den Schulferien mit Ausnahme der Oster- und Sommerferien für 4- bis 12-jährige Kinder des Personals der Europäischen Institutionen) sicherzustellen und zu vergrößern, indem: 1 oder mehreren Auftragnehmer(n) die Organisation eines Späthortdienstes in 1 oder mehreren Gebäude(n) in Brüssel anvertraut wird, dessen/deren Eigentümer oder Mieter der/die Auftragnehmer ist/sind und das/die sich in einem Umkreis von 1,5 Kilometern vom Rond-Point Schuman befindet/befinden. Der Umfang des Auftrags umfasst die Organisation eines Späthortdienstes für maximal 15 Kindergruppen. Der Rahmenvertrag für Los 2 wird im Kaskadenverfahren an maximal 8 Wirtschaftsteilnehmer vergeben.
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Notice type Veröffentlichungsdatum
2017/S 095-185939 Auftragsbekanntmachung 18/05/2017 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
After-school childcare services on the Commission's premises (lot 1) and on the ...
Contracting authority:
European Commission, Office for Infrastructure and Logistics in Brussels (OIB)
TED publication date:
18/05/2017
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
16/06/2017
Status:
Closed
Information
OIB.02/PO/2017/029/766.
After-school childcare services on the Commission's premises (lot 1) and on the contractor's premises (lot 2).
After-school childcare services on the Commission's premises (lot 1) and on the contractor's premises (lot 2). The aim of the invitation to tender procedure is to guarantee and increase the capacity of after-school and 'long day' childcare services during the school holidays (except at Easter and during the summer break) for EU institution staff's children aged between 4 and 12, by: — entrusting the management of several Commission sites (currently Van Maerlant and Palmerston) to 1 external contractor (lot 1), — entrusting to 1 or more contractors the organisation of after-school childcare services in 1 or more buildings in Brussels owned or rented by the contractor(s), situated 1,5 km from the Schuman roundabout (NB: this external after-school club may also accommodate other children not associated with the European institutions) (lot 2).
Services
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Milestones
18/05/2017 00:00
16/06/2017 17:30
21/06/2017 10:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 After-school childcare services on the Commission's premises The aim of the invitation to tender procedure is to guarantee and increase the capacity of after-school and 'long day' childcare services during the school holidays (except at Easter and during the summer break) for EU institution staff's children aged between 4 and 12, by entrusting the management of several Commission sites (currently Van Maerlant and Palmerston) to 1 external contractor. The scope of the contract covers the organisation of childcare services for 23 to 50 groups of children. The framework contract for lot 1 will be awarded to 1 operator only.
Lot 2 After-school childcare services on the contractor's premises The aim of the invitation to tender procedure is to guarantee and increase the capacity of after-school and 'long day' childcare services during the school holidays (except at Easter and during the summer break) for EU institution staff's children aged between 4 and 12, by: entrusting to 1 or more contractors the organisation of after-school childcare services in 1 or more buildings in Brussels owned or rented by the contractor(s), situated 1,5 km from the Schuman roundabout. The scope of the contract covers the organisation of childcare services for 15 groups of children. The framework contract for lot 2 will be awarded in cascade to a maximum of 8 operators.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2017/S 095-185939 Contract notice 18/05/2017 00:00