Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Projektmanagement und Managementsystem...
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
29/01/2019
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
04/03/2019
Status:
Geschlossen
Informationen
AO/024/17
Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Projektmanagement und Managementsysteme
Ziel dieses Beschaffungsverfahren ist es, externe Dienstleister für die Schulung und Zertifizierung für Projektmanagementpraktiken und Managementsysteme von EUIPO-Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeitern der nationalen IP-Ämter der EU-Mitgliedstaaten zu beauftragen.Die Ausschreibung ist in 2 Lose unterteilt. Die zu vergebenden Rahmenverträge umfassen die folgenden Bereiche:Los 1: Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Projektmanagement: Die Schulung und Zertifizierung für Projektmanagement umfasst die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen Materialien und Dienstleistungen, damit Mitarbeiter von EUIPO und nationalen Ämter für geistiges Eigentum der EU die Zertifizierung für Projektmanagement erhalten können.Los 2: Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Managementsysteme: Die Schulung und Zertifizierung für Managementsysteme umfasst die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen Materialien und Dienstleistungen, damit Mitarbeiter von EUIPO und nationalen Ämter für geistiges Eigentum der EU die Einzelzertifizierung für Managementsysteme erhalten können.
Dienstleistungsaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
alle Lose
Rahmenabkommen
Teilnahmebedingungen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Abschnitte
29/01/2019 00:00
04/03/2019 13:00
06/03/2019 11:00
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Projektmanagement Die Schulung und Zertifizierung für Projektmanagement umfasst die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen Materialien und Dienstleistungen, damit Mitarbeiter von EUIPO und nationalen Ämter für geistiges Eigentum der EU die Zertifizierung für Projektmanagement erhalten können, insbesondere die Bereitstellung von:— erforderliches Schulungsmaterial (einschließlich offizieller Handbücher und offizieller Versionen der Normen),— eLearning-Dienste,— Präsenzschulung,— offizielle Prince2-Zertifizierungsprüfung (online und papierbasiert).
Los 2 Schulungen und Einzelzertifizierungen für Managementsysteme Die Schulung und Zertifizierung für Managementsysteme umfasst die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen Materialien und Dienstleistungen, damit Mitarbeiter von EUIPO und nationalen Ämter für geistiges Eigentum der EU die Einzelzertifizierung für Managementsysteme erhalten können, insbesondere die Bereitstellung von:— erforderliches Schulungsmaterial (einschließlich offizieller Handbücher und offizieller Versionen der Normen),— Präsenzschulung,— offizielle IRCA, PECB oder gleichwertige Zertifizierungsprüfung.
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Bekanntmachungstyp Veröffentlichungsdatum
2019/S 020-041986 Auftragsbekanntmachung 29/01/2019 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Project Management and Management Systems Training Courses and Individual Certif...
Contracting authority:
European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO)
TED publication date:
29/01/2019
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
04/03/2019
Status:
Closed
Information
AO/024/17
Project Management and Management Systems Training Courses and Individual Certifications
This procurement procedure aims at seeking external service providers for training and certification on project management practices and management systems to EUIPO staff and staff of the national IP offices of EU Member States.This call for tender is divided into 2 lots. The scope of the framework contracts to be awarded covers the following domains:Lot 1: Project management training courses and individual certifications: Project management training and certification covers the provision of the required material and services in order to allow staff of EUIPO and EU National IPOs, to obtain project management certifications.Lot 2: Management systems training courses and individual certifications: Management systems training courses and certification covers the provision of the required material and services in order to allow staff of EUIPO and EU National IPOs, to obtain individual management systems certifications.
Services
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
All lots
Framework agreement
Conditions for participation
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Milestones
29/01/2019 00:00
N/A
N/A
04/03/2019 13:00
06/03/2019 11:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Project Management Training Courses and Individual Certifications Project management training and certification covers the provision of the required material and services in order to allow staff of EUIPO and EU National IPOs to obtain project management certifications, in particular the provision of:— required training material (including official manuals and official version of the standards),— eLearning services,— face-to-face training,— official Prince2 certification exam (online and paper based).
Lot 2 Management Systems Training Courses and Individual Certifications Management systems training courses and certification covers the provision of the required material and services in order to allow staff of EUIPO and EU National IPOs to obtain individual Management systems certifications, in particular the provision of:— required training material (including official manuals and official version of the standards),— face-to-face training,— official IRCA, PECB or equivalent certification exam.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2019/S 020-041986 Contract notice 29/01/2019 00:00