Details zur Ausschreibung

PLEASE NOTE - In response to some requests (difficulties in meeting expiry date due to corona virus issues) this tender will be extended to 30th March 2020 at 18:00.
Titel:
Entwicklung und Unterstützung von Infrastruktur und Dienstleistungen im Zusammen...
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
17/02/2020
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
30/03/2020
Status:
Offen
Informationen
ENISA F-COD-20-T03
Entwicklung und Unterstützung von Infrastruktur und Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der EU-Cyber-Krisenkooperation (3 Lose)
Die ENISA beabsichtigt, Dienstleistungen von mindestens 3 Dienstleistern pro Los zu vergeben, die Unterstützung im Bereich der EU-Cyber-Krisenkooperation leisten können. Die 3 Hauptbereiche sind:Los 1: Entwicklung von Material für Übungen, Herausforderungen und Schulungen;Los 2: Bereitstellung von Infrastruktur für die operative Zusammenarbeit und Übungen undLos 3: Entwicklung von audiovisuellem Material, Unterstützung im Bereich Journalismus, öffentliche Angelegenheiten und im Innendienst.Die erfolgreichen Bieter können dann für jedes Los an den Verfahren zur „Wiedereröffnung des Wettbewerbs“ zwischen den Auftragnehmern des Mehrfachrahmenvertrags teilnehmen.Bieter dürfen nur für 1 oder mehrere der Lose ein Angebot einreichen, und werden aufgefordert, Konsortien zu bilden und/oder Unterauftragnehmer einzusetzen, um die Mindestanforderungen für jedes Los zu erfüllen.
Dienstleistungsaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Offen
Ausgewählt
alle Lose
Rahmenabkommen
72000000
Teilnahmebedingungen
Wie in den Ausschreibungsunterlagen angegeben.
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Eignungskriterien gemäß Auftragsunterlagen
Abschnitte
17/02/2020 00:00
20/03/2020 23:58
23/03/2020 23:59
30/03/2020 18:00
31/03/2020 11:30
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Entwicklung von Material für Übungen, Herausforderungen und Schulungen Von den Bietern wird erwartet, dass sie über Fachwissen und Kenntnisse zu einigen der folgenden Themen verfügen:(a) umfassende Erfahrung im Bereich der technischen Cybersicherheit;(b) umfassende Kenntnisse der Bedrohungslage der Cybersicherheit;(c) Erfahrung in der technischen Analyse von Vorfällen, z. B. Schadprogramme, Protokollanalyse, Forensik;(d) materielle Entwicklung von technischen Artefakte/Zwischenfällen;(e) weitreichende technische Kenntnisse der Durchdringungstests;(f) Erfahrung mit Storytelling, Spieldesign und der Entwicklung von Szenarien;(g) Erfahrung mit Wettbewerben im Bereich der Cybersicherheit (einschließlich CTFs), Übungen und Spielen;(h) Erfahrung mit Capture the Flag, rot-blauer Teamarbeit, Escape Rooms usw;(i) Erfahrung mit Hardware-Herausforderungen;(j) Kenntnisse über Gamifikation und ernsthafte Spiele;(k) Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Schulungsmaterial für Cybersicherheit;(l) Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von E-Learning-Material für Cybersicherheit;(m) Erfahrung im allgemeinen Management zur Informationssicherheit;(n) Erfahrung in der Durchführung von Schulungen und Vorträgen für Fachleute im Bereich der Cybersicherheit.
Los 2 Bereitstellung von Infrastruktur für die operative Zusammenarbeit und Übungen Um teilnahmeberechtigt zu sein, muss der Bieter seine Kenntnisse in mindestens 1 der folgenden Kategorien nachweisen:(a) Bereitstellung, Management und Unterstützung von Infrastruktur für Plattformen sowohl vor Ort als auch/oder Cloud, wie:— Netzwerk- und Hardware-Infrastrukturplanung,— Einsatz der Infrastruktur,— Unterstützung der Infrastruktur und Verwaltung,— Integration der Infrastruktur mit bestehenden Plattformen.— angemessene Unterstützungsdienste gemäß definierten SLAs (d. h. Auskunftsstellen, rund um die Uhr).(b) Software:— Softwareentwicklung und -wartung: Prüfung, kontinuierliche Integration (CI), kontinuierliche Lieferung, Q/A usw.,— Schwachstellen-Management,— Devops.(c) Auditierungsdienste:— allgemeine Auditierungsdienste (d. h.: ISO 27000, GDPR, etc.),— Stiftprüfung von Infrastruktur, Software und Code vor Ort und Cloud,— Plattform-Härtung.(d) Aufkommende Technologien: Fachwissen über neue Forschung/aufkommende Technologien wie:— künstliche Intelligenz (überwachtes/unüberwachtes Lernen, Verarbeitung natürlicher Sprache, maschinelles Lernen),— große Datenanalyse, Data Mining/Klassifizierung/Clustering, Datenverarbeitung, Aggregation und Visualisierung von Daten aus einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen offenen Quellen,— Blockchain-Technologien für Sicherheit, Verifizierung und Verfolgung.(e) Entwicklung, Bereitstellung, Unterstützung und Wartung spezieller Plattformen:— Plattformen für Cyberübungen,— Plattformen für capture the flag,— Cyber-Range-Plattformen,— IT-Sicherheit/allgemeine Schulung, eLearning-Plattformen,— Open-Source-Intelligence-Plattformen,— Plattformen für die Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Cyberkrisen.
Los 3 Entwicklung von audiovisuellem Material, Unterstützung im Bereich Journalismus, öffentliche Angelegenheiten und im Innendienst Von den Bietern wird erwartet, dass sie über Fachwissen und Kenntnisse zu den folgenden Bereichen verfügen:(a) Produktion von audiovisuellem Material:— Videoproduktion,— Computergrafiken, Infografiken,— Spezialeffekte,— Werbematerial,— Schauspiel oder Zugang zu Schauspielern,— Storytelling,— Kommunikation und Präsentation,— Englischkenntnisse mindestens in Wort und Schrift (die Beherrschung anderer EU-Sprachen ist von Vorteil).(b) Sekretariatsdienste:— Moderation von Cybersicherheitsübungen (politische/ operative/technische EU-Ebene),— Protokollführung,— Unterstützung bei der Projektdokumentation,— Bereitstellung von Berichten über Konferenzen/Workshops,— Englischkenntnisse mindestens in Wort und Schrift (die Beherrschung anderer EU-Sprachen ist von Vorteil).(c) Bereitstellung von Fachwissen über Szenarien für öffentliche Angelegenheiten und Medien für Cyberübungen, Herausforderungen und andere Aktivitäten:— journalistisches Fachwissen,— Fachwissen über öffentliche Kommunikation,— Strategie für öffentliche Angelegenheiten, Planung, Entwicklung und Ausführung,— Ausarbeitung von Medienszenarien, Veranstaltungen und Injektionen für Cyberübungen,— Rollenspiele für Medienfachleute (Journalisten) bei Cyberübungen,— Englischkenntnisse mindestens in Wort und Schrift (die Beherrschung anderer EU-Sprachen ist von Vorteil).(d) Bereitstellung von Fachwissen im Bereich Projektmanagement:— Planung und Durchführung von Sitzungen,— Unterstützung bei der Projektdokumentation,— Englischkenntnisse mindestens in Wort und Schrift (die Beherrschung anderer EU-Sprachen ist von Vorteil),— Projektmanagementbezogene Informationen und Ergebnisse (Balkendarstellung, Meilensteine, Risiko, Minderungsmaßnahmen usw.).(e) Bereitstellung von Fachwissen im Bereich Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschdienste:— Dolmetschdienst vor Ort,— Unterstützung von Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen,— Übersetzung von Dokumenten,— Simultanübersetzung,— Übersetzung per Telefon.(f) Korrekturlesen und Bearbeiten von Dokumenten, Studien (auf Englisch).
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Notice type Veröffentlichungsdatum
2020/S 054-127375 Berichtigung 17/03/2020 00:00
2020/S 033-076566 Auftragsbekanntmachung 17/02/2020 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Development and Support of Infrastructure and Services related to EU Cyber Crisi...
Contracting authority:
European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)
TED publication date:
17/02/2020
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
13/03/2020
Status:
Open
Information
ENISA F-COD-20-T03
Development and Support of Infrastructure and Services related to EU Cyber Crisis Cooperation (3 Lots)
ENISA seeks to contract the services of a minimum of 3 service providers per lot which can provide support in the area of EU Cyber Crisis Cooperation. The 3 main areas are:Lot 1: Development of Material for Exercises, Challenges and Trainings;Lot 2: Provision of Infrastructure for Operational Cooperation and Exercises; andLot 3: Audio-visual Material Development, Journalistic, Public Affairs and Back Office Support.Successful tenderers will then be able to participate in ‘Reopening of Competition’ procedures between the multiple framework contractors for each lot.Tenderers are welcome to bid for just 1 or more of the lots and are encouraged to form consortia and/or to use subcontractors in order to meet the minimum requirements for each lot.
Services
Open procedure
Open
Checked
All lots
Framework agreement
72000000
Conditions for participation
As stated in the procurement documents.
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Selection criteria as stated in the procurement documents
Milestones
17/02/2020 00:00
05/03/2020 23:59
06/03/2020 23:59
13/03/2020 18:00
18/03/2020 11:30
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Development of Material for Exercises, Challenges and Trainings Tenderers are expected to have expertise and knowledge on some of the following topics:(a) extensive experience on technical cybersecurity;(b) extensive knowledge of the cybersecurity threat landscape;(c) experience in incident technical analysis, e.g. malware, log analysis, forensics;(d) technical artefacts/incidents material development;(e) strong technical knowledge of penetration testing;(f) experience on storytelling, game design and scenario development;(g) experience with cybersecurity competitions (including CTFs), exercises and games;(h) experience with capture the flag, red-blue teaming, escape rooms, etc.;(i) experience in hardware challenges;(j) knowledge of gamification and serious games;(k) experience in cyber security training material development;(l) experience in developing e-learning material for cybersecurity;(m) experience in general information security management;(n) experience in delivering training and lectures to professionals in cybersecurity topics.
Lot 2 Provision of Infrastructure for Operational Cooperation and Exercises In order to be eligible the tenderer needs to prove proficiency in at least 1 of the categories below:(a) provision, management and support to infrastructure for platforms both onsite and/or cloud, such as:— network and Hardware Infrastructure planning,— infrastructure deployment,— infrastructure support and administration,— infrastructure integration with existing platforms.— adequate supporting services according to defined SLAs (ie: helpdesks, 24/7).(b) software:— software development and maintenance: testing, continuous integration (CI), continuous delivery, Q/A, etc.,— vulnerability management,— devops.(c) auditing services:— general auditing services (ie: ISO 27000, GDPR, etc.),— pen testing of onsite and cloud infrastructure, software and code,— platform Hardening.(d) Emerging technologies: expertise on new research/emerging technologies such as:— artificial intelligence (supervised/unsupervised learning, natural language processing, machine learning),— big data analytics, data mining/classification/clustering, data processing, aggregation and visualization of data from a variety of different open sources,— blockchain technologies for security, verification and tracking.(e) Specialized platform development, provision, support and maintenance:— cyber exercises platforms,— capture the flag platforms,— cyber-range platforms,— IT security/general training, eLearning platforms,— open source intelligence platforms,— cyber crisis collaboration platforms.
Lot 3 Audio-visual Material Development, Journalistic, Public Affairs and Back Office Support Tenderers are expected to have expertise and knowledge in the following areas:(a) audio-visual material production:— video production,— computer graphic imagery, infographics,— special effects,— promotional material,— acting or access to actors,— storytelling,— communication and presentation,— proficiency at least in written and spoken English (Proficiency in other EU languages is a plus).(b) secretariat services:— moderation of cybersecurity exercises (political/ operational/technical EU level),— minute taking,— support to project documentation,— provision of reports of conferences/workshops,— proficiency at least in written and spoken English (Proficiency in other EU languages is a plus).(c) provision of expertise in Public Affairs and Media scenarios for cyber exercises, challenges and other activities:— journalistic expertise,— public communication expertise,— public affairs strategy, planning, development and execution,— drafting of media scenarios, events and injects for cyber exercises,— role playing Media professionals (Journalists) during cyber exercises,— proficiency at least in written and spoken English (Proficiency in other EU languages is a plus).(d) provision of expertise in project management activities:— planning and execution of meetings,— support to project documentation,— proficiency at least in written and spoken English (Proficiency in other EU languages is a plus),— project management related information and deliverables (Gantt chart, milestones, risk, mitigation measures, etc.).(e) provision of expertise in translation and interpretation services:— onsite interpretation service,— support to events and conferences,— document translation,— simultaneous translation,— over the phone translation.(f) proofreading and editing of documents, studies (English language).
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2020/S 033-076566 Contract notice 17/02/2020 00:00