Renseignements sur l'appel d'offres

Clarification of numbering in Part 2 of the tender specifications: Page 26 (under 3.1) refers to [6.1.3] -> to read 4.1.3 Page 26 (under 3.1) refers to [6.2] -> to read 4.2 Page 26 (under 3.2) refers [6.3] -> to read 4.3 Page 28 (under 4) refers to [6.1, 6.2 and 6.3] -> to read 4.1, 4.2 & 4.3 Page 38 (under 5) refers to [5.3] -> to read 4.3 These clarifications are highlighted on the above mentioned pages in the "Tender specifications clarification" in the Document Library.
Intitulé:
Analyse de la valeur de la nouvelle génération de services de l'administration e...
Pouvoir adjudicateur:
European Commission, DG for Communications Networks, Content and Technology (CON...
Date de publication sur TED:
17/10/2014
Date limite pour la réception des offres:
26/11/2014
Statut:
Fermé
La date limite de téléchargement des documents du présent appel d'offres a été atteinte. Il n'est plus possible de télécharger des documents La date limite de téléchargement des documents du présent appel d'offres a été atteinte. Il n'est plus possible de télécharger des documents
Informations
SMART 2014/0066.
Analyse de la valeur de la nouvelle génération de services de l'administration en ligne et de la manière dont le secteur public peut devenir un acteur de l'innovation grâce aux TIC - SMART 2014/0066.
Le marché porte sur la réalisation d'une étude qui analysera la valeur de la nouvelle génération de services de l'administration en ligne et la manière dont le secteur public peut devenir un acteur de l'innovation grâce aux TIC. L'étude devra:i) produire une taxonomie (catégorisation) de la nouvelle génération de services de l'administration en ligne basés sur les aspects de l'administration ouverte;ii) réaliser une analyse de la valeur, y compris des coûts et des avantages, des différents groupes de la nouvelle génération de services de l'administration en ligne, en tenant également compte des avantages non monétaires; etiii) fournir une analyse, qui comprendra des recommandations, sur la manière dont le secteur public pourrait devenir un acteur de l'innovation en s'appuyant sur les TIC.L'étude devrait fournir des données probantes aux administrations publiques et aux décideurs politiques pour faciliter l'émergence de services d'administration en ligne de nouvelle génération et pour contribuer à la réalisation de divers objectifs du plan d'action en faveur de l'administration en ligne 2011–2015, en particulier en ce qui concerne la responsabilisation. L'étude devra, par ailleurs, fournir des orientations aux administrations publiques sur la manière d'exploiter l'innovation aux moyens des TIC afin d'améliorer l'utilité publique.
Services
Procédure ouverte
Fermé
Validé
Marché public
http://ec.europa.eu/digital-agenda/en/newsroom/all/1374
Sans objet
Conditions de participation
voir cahier des charges.
voir cahier des charges.
voir cahier des charges.
voir cahier des charges.
voir cahier des charges.
Étapes
17/10/2014 00:00
Sans objet
26/11/2014 12:00
28/11/2014 13:00
Lots L'appel d'offres ne contient aucun lot.
Avis
Référence Type d’avis Date de publication
2014/S 200-352407
Avis de marché
17/10/2014 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Clarification of numbering in Part 2 of the tender specifications: Page 26 (under 3.1) refers to [6.1.3] -> to read 4.1.3 Page 26 (under 3.1) refers to [6.2] -> to read 4.2 Page 26 (under 3.2) refers [6.3] -> to read 4.3 Page 28 (under 4) refers to [6.1, 6.2 and 6.3] -> to read 4.1, 4.2 & 4.3 Page 38 (under 5) refers to [5.3] -> to read 4.3 These clarifications are highlighted on the above mentioned pages in the "Tender specifications clarification" in the Document Library.
Title:
Analysis of the value of the new generation of e-government services and how the...
Contracting authority:
European Commission, DG for Communications Networks, Content and Technology (CON...
TED publication date:
17/10/2014
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
26/11/2014
Status:
Closed
The deadline to download documents of this call for tenders has been reached. The download of documents is not possible The deadline to download documents of this call for tenders has been reached. The download of documents is not possible
Information
SMART 2014/0066.
Analysis of the value of the new generation of e-government services and how the public sector can become an agent of innovation through ICT - SMART 2014/0066.
The subject matter of the contract is a study which will analyse the value of the new generation of e-government services and how the public sector can become an agent of innovation through ICT. The study will:(i) produce a taxonomy (categorisation) of the new generation of e-government services based on the open government aspects;(ii) carry out an analysis of the value, including the costs and benefits of the different groups of the new generation of e-government services, also taking into account non-monetary benefits; and(iii) provide an analysis, including recommendations, on how the public sector could become an agent of innovation through ICT.Results of the study would provide evidence for public administrations and policymakers to facilitate the emergence of new generation e-government services and contribute to achieving several goals of the e-government action plan 2011–2015, especially around empowerment. In addition, the study will provide guidance for public administrations on how to harness innovation through ICT in order to enhance public value.
Services
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Public contract
http://ec.europa.eu/digital-agenda/en/newsroom/all/1374
N/A
Conditions for participation
As indicated in the tender specifications.
As indicated in the tender specifications.
As indicated in the tender specifications.
As indicated in the tender specifications.
As indicated in the tender specifications.
Milestones
17/10/2014 00:00
N/A
N/A
N/A
26/11/2014 12:00
28/11/2014 13:00
Lots The call for tenders has no lots.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2014/S 200-352407 Contract notice 17/10/2014 00:00