Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Wissenschaftliche und technische Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung verschiedener R...
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Commission, DG ENV+CLIMA
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
28/04/2015
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
10/06/2015
Status:
Geschlossen
Der Schlusstermin für den Dokumenten-Download dieser Ausschreibung ist überschritten. Der Dokumenten-Download ist nicht möglich Der Schlusstermin für den Dokumenten-Download dieser Ausschreibung ist überschritten. Der Dokumenten-Download ist nicht möglich
Informationen
ENV.A.3/FRA/2015/0010.
Wissenschaftliche und technische Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung verschiedener Rechtsvorschriften zu Chemikalien: - Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 18.12.2006 zur Registrierung, Bewertung,...
Ziel des Auftrags ist die Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission bei der Umsetzung verschiedener Rechtsvorschriften zu Chemikalien:— Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 18.12.2006 zur Registrierung, Bewertung, Zulassung und Beschränkung chemischer Stoffe (REACH) zur Schaffung einer Europäischen Chemikalienagentur, zur Änderung der Richtlinie 1999/45/EG und zur Aufhebung der Verordnung (EWG) Nr. 793/93 des Rates, der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1488/94 der Kommission, der Richtlinie 76/769/EWG des Rates sowie der Richtlinien 91/155/EWG, 93/67/EWG, 93/105/EG und 2000/21/EG der Kommission,— Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1272/2008 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 16.12.2008 über die Einstufung, Kennzeichnung und Verpackung von Stoffen und Gemischen, zur Änderung und Aufhebung der Richtlinien 67/548/EWG und 1999/45/EG und zur Änderung der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006,— Verordnung (EG) Nr. 850/2004 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 29.4.2004 über persistente organische Schadstoffe und zur Änderung der Richtlinie 79/117/EWG,— Verordnung (EU) Nr. 649/2012 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 4.7.2012 über die Aus- und Einfuhr gefährlicher Chemikalien.
Dienstleistungsaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
Nicht verfügbar
Abschnitte
28/04/2015 00:00
Nicht verfügbar
10/06/2015 16:00
24/06/2015 00:00
Lose Die Ausschreibung ist nicht in Lose unterteilt.
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Notice type Veröffentlichungsdatum
2015/S 082-144991 Auftragsbekanntmachung 28/04/2015 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Scientific and technical assistance for the implementation of several chemicals ...
Contracting authority:
European Commission, DG ENV+CLIMA
TED publication date:
28/04/2015
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
10/06/2015
Status:
Closed
The deadline to download documents of this call for tenders has been reached. The download of documents is not possible The deadline to download documents of this call for tenders has been reached. The download of documents is not possible
Information
ENV.A.3/FRA/2015/0010.
Scientific and technical assistance for the implementation of several chemicals legislations: - Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 18.12.2006 concerning the Registration, Evaluation,...
The objective of the contract is to support the European Commission for the implementation of several chemicals legislations:— Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 18.12.2006 concerning the Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH), establishing a European Chemicals Agency, amending Directive 1999/45/EC and repealing Council Regulation (EEC) No 793/93 and Commission Regulation (EC) No 1488/94 as well as Council Directive 76/769/EEC and Commission Directives 91/155/EEC, 93/67/EEC, 93/105/EC and 2000/21/EC,— Regulation (EC) No 1272/2008 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16.12.2008 on classification, labelling and packaging of substances and mixtures, amending and repealing Directives 67/548/EEC and 1999/45/EC, and amending Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006,— Regulation (EC) No 850/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 29.4.2004 on persistent organic pollutants and amending Directive 79/117/EEC,— Regulation (EU) No 649/2012 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 4.7.2012 concerning the export and import of hazardous chemicals.
Services
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
N/A
Milestones
28/04/2015 00:00
N/A
02/06/2015 16:30
03/06/2015 00:00
10/06/2015 16:00
24/06/2015 00:00
Lots The call for tenders has no lots.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2015/S 082-144991 Contract notice 28/04/2015 00:00