Details zur Ausschreibung

Titel:
Lieferung, Installation und Wartung von 2 Batteriespeichersystemen - 2 Lose.
Öffentlicher Auftraggeber:
European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC)
Datum der Veröffentlichung im TED:
31/07/2015
Frist für den Eingang von Angeboten:
28/09/2015
Status:
Geschlossen
Informationen
JRC/IPR/2015/F.3/0042/OC.
Lieferung, Installation und Wartung von 2 Batteriespeichersystemen - 2 Lose.
Gegenstand des Auftrags sind die Lieferung, Installation, Wartung von 2 Batteriespeichersystemen für den Betrieb intelligenter Netze, 1 in Petten (Niederlande) und 1 in Ispra (Italien), sowie damit verbundene Dienstleistungen. Der Auftrag umfasst 24 Monate Garantie und bis zu 4 Jahre präventive und korrektive Wartung.
Lieferaufträge
Offenes Verfahren
Geschlossen
Ausgewählt
Abschnitte
31/07/2015 00:00
28/09/2015 23:59
28/09/2015 23:59
01/10/2015 15:00
Lose
Losnummer Titel Beschreibung
Los 1 Lieferung, Installation und Wartung eines Batteriespeichersystems — Los 1 (Petten, Niederlande) Lieferung, Installation und Wartung eines Batteriespeichersystems für intelligente Netze in Petten (Niederlande) mit einer Nennleistung von 75 kW und einer Speicherkapazität von 150 kWh.
Los 2 Lieferung, Installation und Wartung eines Batteriespeichersystems — Los 2 (Ispra, Italien) Lieferung, Installation und Wartung eines Batteriespeichersystems für intelligente Netze in Ispra (Italien) mit einer Nennleistung von 225 kW und einer Speicherkapazität von 450 kWh.
Bekanntmachungen
Referenz Bekanntmachungstyp Veröffentlichungsdatum
2015/S 174-315829 Berichtigung 09/09/2015 00:00
2015/S 146-268336 Auftragsbekanntmachung 31/07/2015 00:00

Call for tenders' details

Title:
Supply, installation and maintenance of 2 battery storage systems - 2 lots.
Contracting authority:
European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC)
TED publication date:
31/07/2015
Time limit for receipt of tenders:
28/09/2015
Status:
Closed
Information
JRC/IPR/2015/F.3/0042/OC.
Supply, installation and maintenance of 2 battery storage systems - 2 lots.
The scope of the procurement is the supply, installation, maintenance and related services of 2 battery storage systems for smart grid operations, 1 in Petten (the Netherlands) and 1 in Ispra (Italy). The contract includes 24 months' guarantee and up to 4 years of preventive and corrective maintenance.
Supplies
Open procedure
Closed
Checked
Milestones
31/07/2015 00:00
28/09/2015 23:59
N/A
N/A
28/09/2015 23:59
01/10/2015 15:00
Lots
Lot number Title Description
Lot 1 Supply, installation and maintenance of a battery storage system — lot 1 (Petten, the Netherlands) Supply, installation and maintenance of a battery storage system for smart grids in Petten (Netherlands), with a nominal power of 75 kW and a storage capacity of 150 kWh.
Lot 2 Supply, installation and maintenance of a battery storage system — lot 2 (Ispra, Italy) Supply, installation and maintenance of a battery storage system for smart grids in Ispra (Italy), with a nominal power of 225 kW and a storage capacity of 450 kWh.
Notices
Reference Notice type Publication date
2015/S 174-315829 Corrigendum 09/09/2015 00:00
2015/S 146-268336 Contract notice 31/07/2015 00:00