This functionality displays all the messages received by the user.
This screen is accessible by clicking on the link "My Messages" in the Action Menu.
To see the content of a message, click on the subject.
Clicking on the columns header sort the messages.
You can group the message by Sender if you click on the Sender column.
Once this sort activated, click on the collapse button of the desired Topic to see the related messages.
One or more messages can be permanently removed. To do so, select the messages that you want to remove by clicking the checkbox beside them.
Afterward click on the "Delete" button to delete the selection. A confirmation message is displayed to prevent unwanted deletions.
|First column||Defines message to be deleted.|
|Sender||The origin of the message.|
|Subject||Subject of the message.|
|Creation date||Date when the message was sent.|