Confirmation when changing page

When the user is navigating away from a page with modified fields a popup window is opened to inform the user he’s leaving the page with unsaved data.
Pressing ‘OK’ for the confirmation executes the display of the requested page.
Pressing ‘Cancel’ executes no action and the user can continue to work with the current page.

Download the PDF version